• Hello Guest,
    If you are donating with steam funds, you must contact SICKO GREED.
    Anyone that donates to another person will have their rank / custom class removed with NO REFUNDS.
  • Hello Guest,
    Our Teamspeak IP is ts.orion.network

Finch's Perma Ban Appeal, im not sorry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Finch

Trial-Mod
Staff member
Trial-Mod

IGN: Finch

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:41802063

Hours on server: 1000+ over the span of 4 years

Past experience with staffing servers: I have extensive knowledge when it comes to staffing on various servers and game modes including Military, Clone wars, Fallout and obviously Dark rp. Within these game modes I have had varying ranks from moderator to community manager. On Orion, I have held Admin for 4 months during Albino's run as the staff manager. I first applied on Orion 4 years ago being initially denied due to their zero tolerance policy on being under 15 with Autopilot himself denying me but I was given a chance then and was able to show that through my age I was able to take the responsibility. During my time of absence in this community which led to my demotion from Admin, I had my own pet projects opening up servers and just gaining experience. With that I am also able to fully develop and bring a server up from the ground configuring pre-bought scripts and messing with workshop addons. I am able to edit SWEPs and if I had the resources I am able to make my own.

Staff that will vouch for you: Richy, Skatro, Lube, JLG, Bobby, Papa Yee

Age OR Date of Birth: 17 since 7/10