• Hello Guest,
    If you are donating with steam funds, you must contact SICKO GREED.
    Anyone that donates to another person will have their rank / custom class removed with NO REFUNDS.
  • Hello Guest,
    Our Teamspeak IP is ts.orion.network

FuckBoiardee's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
IGN (In-Game-Name): In game I go by the name CheifBoiardee, but somtimes I may edit the name to be part of a faction.

SteamID: https://steamcommunity.com/id/FuckBoiardee/

Hours on the Server: 2 days, 11 hrs. I am well rounded when I am on the server when It comes to my time. I have a few hours on a lot of different classes, so I have alot of knowledge of the MOTD.

Past experience with staffing servers: I was an admin on a different server called "Cult of Chuckianity" (Which is now closed). I had alot of hours on the server with staffing and helping develop it. So I have alot of experience staffing.

Are you currently staff on another server?: Not at the moment but I am hoping to staff on this server.

Staff that will vouch for you: PillowBurger, Alucard Go, Tomo, Allen, Pistol Peter

Age OR Date of Birth: I was born on December 12, 2002 which makes me 15 1/2 yrs old.

Why should we choose you?: I am a hard working person, and I am able to be on the server alot of the time. I have great communication and understand peoples feelings and perspective on any matter. I know alot of people on the server already so I can help them out with their issues. With my past experience of being an admin, I am more than qualified to be a staff on this wonderful server.

Why do you qualify for this position?: I have great knowledge of the MOTD and I can apply it to any sit I may be apart of. I also know alot of the commands already for being an admin. I am quite active on the server so I can be out and about helping more people out with their issues. I also can improvise when needed to take control of any situation.