• Hello Guest,
    If you are donating with steam funds, you must contact SICKO GREED.
    Anyone that donates to another person will have their rank / custom class removed with NO REFUNDS.
  • Hello Guest,
    Our Teamspeak IP is ts.orion.network

MadMuffintop's T-Mod Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hunter

IGN:
MadMuffintops

SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:197014366

Hours on server:

Past experience with staffing servers:
I currently have none.

Staff that will vouch for you:
Skatro, Sum Ting Wong, SMXY, Lube

Age OR Date of Birth:
10/12/2001

Why should we choose you? (One Paragraph)*:
I feel that you should choose me because I would do my best to do what's right for the server and work towards making the community a better place. Although I have no past experience staffing, I have been shadowing sits and seeing how things should go, and i'm very eager to learn and grow as a staff member. I've been on the server a good amount of time and have learned to love this server and the community within it. You should choose me because I know a lot about the rules and would do my best to make sure other players' follow them to the best of my ability. I feel that being staff is another way I can meet the community and get to meet more players, and that to me would be amazing. I am a people's person, and would hear both sides of the story to issue a fair punishment. I love this server, and love to see it thrive. Furthermore, I hope I can be apart of the staff team to help the community, and help the server thrive.

Why do you qualify for this position?(One Paragraph)*: