• Hello Guest,
    If you are donating with steam funds, you must contact SICKO GREED.
    Anyone that donates to another person will have their rank / custom class removed with NO REFUNDS.
  • Hello Guest,
    Our Teamspeak IP is ts.orion.network

Nash's Staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.
IGN (In-Game-Name): Michael Heirmantrout

SteamID:STEAM_0:1:171048378

Hours on the server: 26 hours but im confident im ready to become a mod

Past experience with staffing servers: owned and ran orbit rp & synapse rp which i have now shut down both of them and i was an admin on faded servers

Are you currently staff on another server?:no i only just got bac into gmod after about 6 months a few wees ago

Staff that will vouch for you: frank castle

Age OR Date of Birth: 16

Why should we choose you? (One Paragraph)*: i have lots of experience with running servers and i always love to help out and moderate servers giving players a good experience and to be happy when they are playing darkrp

Why do you qualify for this position?(One Paragraph)*: lie i said i have lots of experience and have owned / ran 2 servers and administrated one

Have you ever been banned off any server? If so what reason:i was once falsely banned for rdm which i did not do because there was an admin who bought his ran and didnt do his job correctly

Do you have a microphone (REQUIRED): yes

Tell us about yourself:im 16 yo from australia i love to play games on console and pc im addicted to garrys mod and i love playing it

Extra Notes: i have noticed the majority of the players on the server are american and he server is in an american time zone so i can be on when most people are off maing sure no one gets up to no good

Frank Castle

The Punisher
Staff member
Trial-Mod
-1, I don't know who you are. If you are to have a staff vouch for you, you need to ask them if they will vouch. I haven't seen you before, and don't know enough to vouch or +1, I am sorry.